£18.00 GBP was

DESIRE - LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Hurts are back after their 2015 success album “Surrender” and will release their fourth album “Desire” on September 29th. First single is "Beautiful Ones" and was released on April 21st 2017 globally.

Black 12” double vinyl (140 gram) in a gatefold sleeve printed with a matt finish on high quality 300 gsm board. The vinyl package also includes the entire album also on CD.

Release date: 29th September 2017

Track listing:

  1. Beautiful Ones
  2. Ready To Go
  3. People Like Us
  4. Something I Need To Know
  5. Thinking Of You
  6. Wherever You Go
  7. Chaperone
  8. Boyfriend
  9. Walk Away
  10. Wait Up
  11. Spotlights
  12. Hold On To Me
  13. Magnificent

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Please note: If your order contains a pre-order item and merchandise we will only ship your package when all items are in stock.