Desire - Signed CD + LP

Desire - Signed CD + LP

Desire - Signed CD + LP

£25.00 GBP was

Hurts are back after their 2015 success album “Surrender” and will release their fourth album “Desire” on September 29th. First single is "Beautiful Ones" and was released on April 21st 2017 globally.

This bundle includes:

Standard CD in a Jewel case with a signed 12 page booklet.

Black 12” double vinyl (140 gram) in a gatefold sleeve printed with a matt finish on high quality 300 gsm board. The vinyl package also includes the entire album also on CD.

Release date: 29th September 2017

Track listing:

  1. Beautiful Ones
  2. Ready To Go
  3. People Like Us
  4. Something I Need To Know
  5. Thinking Of You
  6. Wherever You Go
  7. Chaperone
  8. Boyfriend
  9. Walk Away
  10. Wait Up
  11. Spotlights
  12. Hold On To Me
  13. Magnificent